Kontakta oss


Johnny
VD

08-128 387 01
johnny@roslagenstele.se
Jimmy
Spridningstekniker

08-128 387 07
jimmy@roslagenstele.se
Love
Spridningstekniker

08-128 387 02
love@roslagenstele.se
Patric
Spridningstekniker

08-128 387 05
patric@roslagenstele.se
Marcus
Spridningstekniker

08-128 387 03
marcus@roslagenstele.se
Micael
Data/Nätverk

08-128 387 06
micael@roslagenstele.se